Introduction to ZTE Communications

ZTE Communications is a peer-reviewed international technical journal (ISSN 1673‐5188 and CODEN ZCTOAK), sponsored by ZTE Corporation, a major international provider of telecommunications, enterprise and consumer technology solutions for the Mobile Internet. It is published bimonthly as a printed publication and can also be freely accessed at

The journal covers a wide range of topics in the field of ICT. It has become an integrated forum for university academics and industry researchers from around the world.

The 33 members of the Editorial Board are distinguished international experts, seventeen of which are Fellows of the IEEE Society.

ZTE Communications was founded in 2003 and has a readership of 5500. The English version is distributed to universities, colleges, and research institutes in more than 140 countries. It is listed in Abstract Journal, Inspec, Cambridge Scientific Abstracts (CSA), Ulrich’s Periodicals Directory, Chinese Journal Fulltext Databases, Wanfang Data—Digital Periodicals, and China Science and Technology Journal Database.

The Editorial Board


ZHAO Houlin, International Telecommunication Union (Switzerland)


Vice Chairman:
ZHAO Xianming, ZTE Corporation (China)
XU Cheng-Zhong, Wayne State University (USA)


Members(in Alphabetical Order):

1 CAO Jiannong, Hong Kong Polytechnic University (Hong Kong, China)

2 CHEN Chang Wen, University at Buffalo, The State University of New York (USA)

3 CHEN Jie, ZTE Corporation (China)

4 CHEN Shigang, University of Florida (USA)

5 CHEN Yan, Northwestern University (USA)

6 Connie Chang-Hasnain, University of California, Berkeley (USA)

7 CUI Shuguang, University of California, Davis (USA)

8 DONG Yingfei, University of Hawaii (USA)

9 GAO Wen, Peking University (China)

10 HWANG Jenq-Neng, University of Washington (USA)

11 LI Guifang, University of Central Florida (USA)

12 LUO Fa-Long, Element CXI (USA)

13 MA Jianhua, Hosei University (Japan)

14 PAN Yi, Georgia State University (USA)

15 REN Fuji, The University of Tokushima (Japan)

16 SONG Wenzhan, University of Georgia (USA)

17 SUN Huifang, Mitsubishi Electric Research Laboratories (USA)

18 SUN Zhili, University of Surrey (UK)

19 Victor C. M. Leung, The University of British Columbia (Canada)

20 WANG Xiaodong, Columbia University (USA)

21 WANG Zhengdao, Iowa State University (USA)

22 WU Keli, The Chinese University of Hong Kong (Hong Kong, China)

23 XU Cheng-Zhong, Wayne State University (USA)

24 YANG Kun, University of Essex (UK)

25 YUAN Jinhong, University of New South Wales (Australia)

26 ZENG Wenjun, Microsoft Research Asia (USA)

27 ZHANG Chengqi, University of Technology Sydney (Australia)

28 ZHANG Honggang, Zhejiang University (China)

29 ZHANG Yueping, Nanyang Technological University (Singapore)

30 ZHAO Houlin, International Telecommunication Union (Switzerland)

31 ZHAO Xianming, ZTE Corporation (China)

32 ZHOU Wanlei, Deakin University (Australia)

33 ZHUANG Weihua, University of Waterloo (Canada)

Publishing and Copyright Information

First Issue Published in 2003

Supervised by:
Anhui Science and Technology Department

Sponsored by:
Anhui Science and Technology Information Research Institute and ZTE Corporation

Executive Associate Editor-in-chief: HUANG Xinming Editor in Charge: ZHU Li Editors: XU Ye, Lu Dan, ZHAO Lu Producer: YU Gang Circulation Executive: WANG Pingping Editorial Assistant: WANG Kun Editorial Correspondence: Add: 12F Kaixuan Building, 329 Jinzhai Road, Hefei 230061, P.R.China Tel: +86-551-65533356
Fax: +86-551-65850139
Email: Published and Circulated (Home and Abroad) by: Editorial Office of ZTE COMMUNICATIONS Publication Licenses: ISSN 1673-5188 CN 34-1294/TN Annual Subscription Rate: RMB ¥80

Submission of a manuscript implies that the submitted work has not been published before (except as part of a thesis or lecture note or report or in the form of an abstract); that it is not under consideration for publication elsewhere; that its publication has been approved by all co-authors as well as by the authorities at the institute where the work has been carried out; that, if and when the manuscript is accepted for publication, the authors hand over the transferable copyrights of the accepted manuscript to ZTE Communications; and that the manuscript or parts thereof will not be published elsewhere in any language without the consent of the copyright holder. Copyrights include, without spatial or timely limitation, the mechanical, electronic and visual reproduction and distribution; electronic storage and retrieval; and all other forms of electronic publication or any other types of publication including all subsidiary rights.

Responsibility for content rests on authors of signed articles and not the editorial board of ZTE COMMUNICATIONS or its sponsors.

All rights reserved.

©1998-2013 ZTE Corporation. All rights reserved Contact Us | Site Map | Legal | Comments      Find Us: 

 Select your country

Global - English China - 中文